top of page

Dave McKenna at NightTown #8

Audio player will take a few seconds to load

Venue:   NightTown; Cleveland, OH

Date:      Thursday, December 8th, 1994

Play List

You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
Button Up Your Overcoat
I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Violets For Your Furs
Angel Eyes

'All' Medley
All The Way
All In Fun
All The Things You Are
All I Do Is Dream Of You
All My Tomorrows
All Of You
All Of Me


Ill Wind
O Tannenbaum
Mountain Greenery

Bonfa/Jobim Medley
Quiet Nigts (Corcavado)
One-Note Samba
Theme From Black Orpheus
Samba de Orfeo

Sweet/Sugar Medley
Sweet and Lovely
Sweet Sue
When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
Sweet Lorraine
Ain't She Sweet (partial)

bottom of page