top of page

Dave McKenna at the Georgian #2

Audio player will take a few seconds to load

Venue:   Georgian Retirement Home; Evanston, IL

Date:      Monday, August 30th, 1993

Play List

Intro by Scott MacKenzie
Somebody Stole My Gal

Irving Berlin Medley
Be Careful, It's My heart
What'll I Do?
Blue Skies
Soft Lights and Sweet Music
They Say It's Wonderful
Alexander's Ragtime Band

Hinda Hoffman intro by Scott
The Nearness Of You (HH, voc)
Love Is here To Stay (HH, voc)

Lullaby Of The leaves
'tis Autumn
Heat Wave

Audrey Morris intro by Scott
Once In A While (AM, voc/pno)
Looking At You (AM, voc/pno)

I Concentrate On You
Just One Of Those Things


bottom of page